Multiple locations are only available on qReveal Premium plans. Upgrade to premium to get access to this helpful feature.
Deleting is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Click Locations in the admin navigation.
- Locate the location you'd like to delete.
- Click the Delete button on the row of the location you'd like to edit.
- Confirm that you want to delete by clicking the Permanently Delete button.