Free plans have a limit on the number of items that can be created. qReveal Premium plans include unlimited items. Upgrade to premium to create as many items as you need.
Deleting is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Click Items in the admin navigation.
- Locate the item you'd like to delete.
- Click the Delete button on the row of the item you'd like to delete.
- Confirm that you want to delete by clicking the Permanently Delete button.