Before you to decide to cancel, please feel free to reach out to us to see if there's anyway we can do to make our service work for you.
qReveal cannot cancel premium subscriptions on your behalf, but heres how:
- Login to your account
- Click your photo or the placeholder person image in the upper right.
- Click the Account link.
- Click the Cancel Plan link.
- Follow the on screen instructions to cancel your paid plan.
When you cancel your account, you will be downgraded to our free plan automatically, and will lose all access to premium features.
To have your free account deleted permanently, you will need to submit your request directly. Please note this is permanent and cannot be restored.
Note that any premium accounts must have billing canceled before you submit a deletion request.